Dapo Abiodun Announces Ogun State Governorship Inauguration Committee

0 0
Read Time47 Second

Ogun State Governor-Elect, His Excellency (Prince) Dapo Abiodun, has announced the appointment of members of the Committee that will oversee various aspects of his inauguration on 29th May, 2019.

In a statement released today in Abeokuta, Dapo Abiodun’s spokesperson, Remmy Hazzan noted the Committee includes the Deputy Governor-Elect,  Engr (Mrs) Noimot Salako-Oyedele as the Chairperson of the Committee. Various sub-committees have been put in place to oversee related subject matters connected to the inauguration programme.

The Governor-elect enjoins all Committee members liaise with their various sub-committee chairmen with regards to their respective assignments.

Speaking on the forthcoming inauguration, Omo’ba Abiola Ogundeko, Operations Director of  #TeamDA4OgunGov congratulates members of the Group who have equally been appointed as members of Inauguration Committee for the in-coming Ogun State Executive Administration. He noted it is a call to service, and urged them to work assiduously.


(Report Compiled and Edited by: Samuel Odebowale)


Average Rating

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social profiles